Three Rivers District Home Page
District Home Page

Return to the ScoutingBSA Home Page

Viking Council Related Items
Join Scouting in the Viking Council
Viking Council Training Information
District Web Sites for Viking Council
Scouting Youth Programs
Viking Council Calendar
Find a Form or Publication
Viking Council Camping Facilities
Find Other Volunteers in the Viking Council
How You Can Help Scouting Grow
Search the Viking Council Web Site
Contact Information for Viking Council

Return to the Viking Council Home Page


Visit the Viking Council and Many Point Virtual Patch Museum!
Virtual Patch Museum




The Three Rivers District is made up of the following Cities:

Andover Anoka Athens Bethel
Blaine Bodum Bradford Braham
Cambridge Cedar Circle Pines Columbia Heights
Coon Rapids Crown Edgewood East Bethel
Fletcher Fridley Ham Lake Hussan
Isanti Johnsville Lexington Nowthen
Oak Grove Oklip Otsego Ramsey Township
Rogers Solderville Spencer Brook St. Francis
Spring Lake Park Stanchfield West Point Wyoming

District Home Page


The  web site is a volunteer effort.   Suggestions for improving the site are welcome!   Please email your comments to the Web Committee.   Problem reports may be sent to the Webmaster.   Our goal is to improve communications and to advance Scouting.   Thank you for your input!


Privacy Statement and Disclaimer


Last Update February 11, 2004